I’ve lost that summer feeling!

After almost 5 months of snow, and nothing but snow, I was starting to feel that spring in my step that comes with, erm, spring! Mainly because my feet were now touching ground and not trudging through snow but also because the sun was shining and the temperature had risen enough to give me hope that summer was right around the corner! Then today, I woke up to this,

20130429-195551.jpg

And this

20130429-200429.jpg

And finally this

20130429-200526.jpg

I am still holding out for the possibility that when I wake up tomorrow it will all be gone, replaced by beautiful blue skies and scorching sunlight!

Leave a Reply

